FaceBook-Live Sermons & Stuff

For the duration of the STAY-AT-HOME order, there will be FaceBook Live recordings saved here from Sunday Morning worship (10 am) and from
MWF devotionals (10am). Visit HARDY PASTOR on FaceBook.

Wednesday Bible Devotional 6/3/2020
He climbed up, he captured prisoners, he gave gifts to the people.

Ephesians 4:7-10

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Monday Bible Devotional 6/1/2020
“One Lord, one faith, one baptism, and one God and Father of all!”

Ephesians 4:1-6 today

One Lord, one faith, one baptism, and one God and Father of all!

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, June 1, 2020

 

“God’s Secret Plan” from Ephesians 3:1-13 Hardy Church Online: Sunday morning worship

Hardy Church Online

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Friday Bible Devotional on Ephesians 3:8-13 “Pray, pray, pray”

Friday Bible Devotional

Ephesians 3:8-13

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Friday, May 29, 2020

 

This worship series is called “A Letter to the Ephesians AND to 21st Century Churches.”
The theme for Sunday, May 24, 2020 is “Know who you are!”

Hardy Church Online – May 24 “Know who you are!”

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, May 24, 2020

 

Bible Devotional from Friday, May 22, 2020  Ephesians 2:17-22  “Building a House” 

Bible Devotional Building a House

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Friday, May 22, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! 5/20/2020 We’re all in the same boat (because Jesus died for ALL of us). Ephesians 2:14-16

We’re all in the same boat!

Ephesians 2:14-16

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 

Friday, May 16, 2020 Hardy Church Live! Bible Devotional ~~ Ephesians 2:8-10 ~~ Why we can’t take credit for our goodness, but we can thank God for it!

Hardy Church Live!

Ephesians 2:8-10

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Friday, May 15, 2020

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 ~ Hardy Church Live! Bible Devotional
Ephesians 2:4-7 tells us how God blesses us with mercy, love and grace.

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

Ephesians 2:1-3 reminds us how we WERE before we connected with God through Christ Jesus. Hardy Live! Decotional for 5/11/2020

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, May 11, 2020

 

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY
This is the video from Hardy Church Live! Sunday Worship 5/10/2020
Come listen to the Apostle Paul’s talk about the POWER of God
and how God uses that power in the church.

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, May 10, 2020

 

This is a Bible devotional on Ephesians 1:20-23 recorded on Friday, May 8, 2020. Let’s call it “Jesus is #1, and we represent him on earth”

This is Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Morning Devotional on Ephesians 1:18-19

 

This is Monday, May 4, 2020 Morning Devotional on Ephesians 1:15-17

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, May 4, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Sunday Worship May 3, 2020
God’s hidden design and how you fit into it.

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, May 3, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Bible Study on Ephesians 1:9-10 Friday, May 1, 2020
Would you like to know about God’s mystery? It is revealed in this passage!

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Friday, May 1, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Bible Study on Ephesians 1:7-8 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
John Wesley said that “atonement” is the most important thing to understand.
Find out about atonement here! 

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Bible Study on Ephesians 1:1-6 Monday, April 27, 2020
Find out why the Letter to the Ephesians is really a letter to US! 

Hardy Church Live! Ephesians 1:1-6

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, April 27, 2020

 

Sunday Worship 4/26/2020

Hardy Worship Live!

Come hear John 21, sing praise, and pray… morning worship online.

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, April 26, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Friday Devotional 4/24/2020

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Friday, April 24, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Wednesday Devotional 4/22/2020

Wednesday Bible Devotional: John 21:15-19

Jesus & Peter, after breakfast

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Monday Devotional 4/20/2020

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, April 20, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Sunday Worship 4/19/2020

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, April 19, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Friday Devotional 4/17/2020

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Friday, April 17, 2020

 

Hardy Church Live! Monday Devotional 4/13/2020

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, April 13, 2020

 

Easter Sunday on Hardy Church Live! 4/12/2020

Easter Sunday on Hardy Church Live!

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, April 12, 2020

 

It’s Holy Week… 4/10/2020 Good Friday   The Seven Sayings of Jesus from the cross

Hardy Church Live! Good Friday Gathering

The Seven Sayings of Jesus

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Friday, April 10, 2020

 

It’s Holy Week… 4/9/2020 Maundy Thursday   John 13:1-11, 12-15, 34-35  CEB

Hardy Church Live! Maundy Thursday

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Thursday, April 9, 2020

 

It’s Holy Week… 4/8/2020 A Reading from Mark 15:1-15 Jesus with Pilate

Mark 15:1-15 CEB

Wednesday of Holy Week

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 

It’s Holy Week… 4/7/2020 A Reading from Mark 14:66-72 Peter denies thrice

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 

It’s Holy Week… 4/6/2020 A Devotional on Mark 14:53-65 Jesus & the Jewish Rulers

Mark 14:53-65

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, April 6, 2020

 

Hardy Church Online. Palm Sunday April 5, 2020 Mark 14:32-50 CEB “Gethsemane: Risking Temptation

Hardy Church Live!

It’s Palm Sunday… looking at what happened on Thursday night of Holy Week, “Gethsemane: Risking Temptation”

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, April 5, 2020

 

Hardy Church Online. Wednesday April 1, 2020 Mark 14:39-46 CEB

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 

Hardy Church Online. Monday March 30, 2020 Mark 14:32-38 CEB

A Bible DevotionAL

MARK 14:32-38 CEB

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, March 30, 2020

 

Hardy Church Online. Sunday March 29, 2020

Hardy Church Online

The Last Supper: Risking the loss of friends

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, March 29, 2020

 

Live broadcast from Pastor John’s home. Monday March 23, 2020

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Monday, March 23, 2020

 

Sunday Worship from 03/22/2020

Hardy Worship Live! from the sanctuary at Hardy Chur ch

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Sunday, March 22, 2020

 

Here is a FaceBook video from 3/20/2020
Not a sermon – just a hello, some announcements & suggestions

Live broadcast from Pastor John’s home.

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Friday, March 20, 2020

 

Here is a FaceBook video from 3/19/2020
Jesus teaching in the Temple during Holy Week: Part 3 of 3     Mark 12:41-44

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Thursday, March 19, 2020

 

Here is a FaceBook video from 3/18/2020
Jesus teaching in the Temple during Holy Week: Part 2 of 3     Mark 12:28-34

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 

Here is a FaceBook video from 3/17/2020
Jesus teaching in the Temple during Holy Week: Part 1 of 3     Matthew 22:15-22

 

Posted by Hardy Pastor on Tuesday, March 17, 2020